top of page
Search

April Tiskets & Taskets

Dear Wonderful Parents,

“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. Against such things there is no law.” Galatians 5:22-23

Spring is here and so is the time to begin sowing seeds in our gardens and also in the hearts of our children. Every day is a chance to teach our children the fruits of the Spirit, with our words and our actions. God has chosen you as the perfect parent for your child and He will equip you to lead His precious little one through life. As you go about your day, stop and reflect on these “fruits” with your child. Notice out loud when you see them show kindness or self-control. Point out the times they have been patient and thank the Lord for moments of peace and joy. Continue to water these seeds you have planted and watch your child blossom as they grow!

Happy Easter,

Allison Lee


Dates to Remember:


Wednesday, April 5 Chapel in Sanctuary 9:15

Friday, April 7 & Monday, April 10 Easter Holidays No School

Wednesday, April 26 Kindergarten Circus & Lunch on the Lawn

Thursday, April 27 Family Fun Night 5:30-7:00

May 1 – May 5 Teacher Appreciation Week

Wednesday, May 3 Chapel in Sanctuary 9:15

Wednesday, May 10 Spring Program and Kindergarten Graduation Sanctuary 11:00am, Two-year-olds 9:30am

Wednesday, May 10 Lunch on the lawn

Monday, May 1 – Friday, May 5

Teacher Appreciation Week

Wednesday, May 17 VPK Graduation 11:00 Fellowship Hall

Thursday,May 18 & Friday,May 19 No after school.Pick up for all students is 12:15.

Friday, May 19 Last Day of School

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Faith Preschool Parents, Welcome to Faith Preschool & Kindergarten! We look forward to another amazing school year and wanted to share some important information about upcoming dates and our Proc

69848717_885938745113214_4189746520007901184_n.png
bottom of page